Search

New Sony Cinema Line Camera Announcement – February 23

Sony has announced February 23, 2021, as the date when they will be announcing a new Alpha camera that will be part of the Cinema Line. The event will be streamed live at 10:00 EST/15:00 GMT/24:00 JST. Time converter at worldtimebuddy.comTime converter at worldtimebuddy.com What are you hoping it will be? What have your heard?


https://www.newsshooter.com/2021/02/17/new-sony-cinema-line-camera-announcement-february-23/


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All